';
Image module

Bożena Szota

Producer of Ethno Port Festival, Art Director at ZAMEK Culture (Poland).

Bozena Szota has a degree in Ethnology and Cultural anthropology in Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań. Her first professional experience was associated with the Taff Art Agency and Studio Panorama (TV production).

Bozena’s career originates in 2004, when she was engaged in the creation, organization and holding of the international music and theatre festivals in ZAMEK in Poznan, the largest cultural institution in Poland. Major projects, curated by Bozena Szota, include JazZamek festival held in the castles and palaces of Poland. 

Bozena Szota is the coordinator and producer of the Ethno Port Festival (since 2008). In 2012-2014, Bozena supervised the project “Metamorphosis”. Bozena has collaborated with various international festivals: Poznan jazz fair, Poznan Mozart Festival, the Animator Festival and International Henryk Wieniawski Violin Competition. For several years, she was the coordinator and co-producer of OFF MALTA at MALTA theatre festival. She takes an active part in international festivals, music conferences and exhibitions. Over the last few years, she has been a jury member at Polish and international festivals such as Mikołajki Folkowe, Dragon Folk Fest and WOMEX 2015.

Topic of the presentation:  History and features of the Ethno Port Poznan Festival

';
Модуль изображения

Божена Сзота

Продюсер фестиваля Ethno Port, арт-директор культурного центра ZAMEK Culture (Польша).

Божена Сзота получила образование по направлению этнологии и антропологии культуры в Университете Адама Мицкевича в Познани. Первый профессиональный опыт Божены был связан с Художественным агентством Taff Art and Studio Panorama (теле производство).

Карьера Божены берет свое начало в 2004 году, когда она занялась вопросами создания, организации и проведения международных разножанровых музыкальных и театральных фестивалей в культурном центре ZAMEK в Познани, крупнейшем учреждении культуры Польши. В ряду крупных проектов, курируемых Боженой, можно отметить серию концертов Music and Theater in Castle Courtyards и фестиваль JazZamek, проводимый в замках и дворцах Польши. 

Божена Сзота является координатором и продюсером программы Ethno Port Festival (с 2008 года). В 2012-2014 годах Божена курировала европейский культурный проект «Метаморфоза». Божена сотрудничала с разными международными фестивалями: Познанская джазовая ярмарка, Познанский моцартовский фестиваль, Кинофестиваль аниматоров и Международный конкурс скрипачей имени Генриха Венявского. В течение нескольких лет она была координатором и сопродюсером проекта MALTA OFF в рамках театрального фестиваля MALTA. Она принимает активное участие в международных фестивалях, музыкальных конференциях и выставках. В течение последних нескольких лет она была членом жюри на польских и международных фестивалях: Mikołajki Folkowe, Dragon Folk Fest и WOMEX 2015.

Тема выступления Божены Сзота на пленарной сессии: «История и особенности Ethno Port Poznan Festival».