';
Image module

Urker showcase (Kazakhstan)

Urker is one of the most famous rock bands in Kazakhstan. It was formed in 1994, and in 2019 celebrated its 25 year anniversary with massive series of concerts. URKER were one of the first who raised the issue of reviving national cultural values in their music, and they are still one of the most favorite, respected and successful music projects in Kazakhstan. 

URKER have been participants and winners of many competitions and festivals including “Voice Of Asia”, “Zhas Kanat”, the international pop music contest of the Turkic countries (Turkey), Silk Way Festival (Crimea), Cosmodrome (Novosibirsk), “Nashestviye”, EuroFolk, etc. The group not only performed at international festivals, but also appeared on BBC, Radio France Internacionale, Funkhouse Europe and Our Radio. Some songs of the group were published in the international collections in Germany, Italy and Russia.

URKER are awarded the title of laureate of the National music award in the category “Best band 2000”, “Golden disc” for best song of the decade – “Nauryz”, the European Champion of Eurofolk 2008. The group has toured around Kazakhstan, USA, UK, Hong Kong, Germany, Turkey, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan.

Main group members: Aidos Sagat — music, keyboards, vocals; Rustam Musin – guitar.

';
Модуль изображения

Шоукейс Urker (Казахстан)

Urker – одна из самых известных рок групп Казахстана. Она появилась в 1994 году, и в 2019 году отметила свой 25 летний юбилей масштабной серией концертов. URKER одними из первых обратились к теме национальных культурных ценностей в своем творчестве и являются одними из любимых, уважаемых и успешных музыкальных проектов в Казахстане. 

Группа URKER – участники и лауреаты множества конкурсов и фестивалей, среди которых – «Voice Of Asia», «Жас Канат», международный конкурс поп музыки тюркоязычных стран (Турция), фестиваль «Шелковый путь» (Крым), фестиваль «Космодром» (Новосибирск), «Нашествие», EuroFolk и др. Группа не только выступала на международных фестивалях, но и звучала в эфирах BBC, Radio France Internacionale, Funkhouse Europe и Наше Радио. Отдельные песни группы были изданы в международных сборниках в Германии, Италии, России.

URKER отмечены званием лауреата Национальной музыкальной премии в номинации «Лучшая группа 2000», «Золотой диск» за лучшую песню 10-ти летия — «Наурыз», European Champion of Eurofolk 2008. Гастроли группы проходили в городах Казахстана, США, Великобритании, Гонконга, Германии, Турции, России, Кыргызстана, Узбекистана, Туркменистана.

Основной состав группы: Айдос Сагат — музыка, клавишные, вокал; Рустам Мусин — гитары.